Pac-Man World Error E2

spikemorrissey
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2020 9:37 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Pac-Man World Error E2

Unread post by spikemorrissey »

When trying to run Pac Man World I get error e2

could anyone advise please?
User avatar
aberu
Core Developer
Posts: 945
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 8:34 pm
Location: Longmont, CO
Has thanked: 200 times
Been thanked: 306 times
Contact:

Re: Pac-Man World Error E2

Unread post by aberu »

I don't get the same thing, the game runs fine for me.

What version release of the core are you using?

What region of the game and version are you using?
birdybro~
spikemorrissey
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2020 9:37 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Pac-Man World Error E2

Unread post by spikemorrissey »

aberu wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 2:54 am I don't get the same thing, the game runs fine for me.

What version release of the core are you using?

What region of the game and version are you using?
Thank you for the reply

I am using the latest version 27th of July 2022
The region is US and the version is the redump Pac man world 20th anniversary and I just get the error E2
spikemorrissey
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2020 9:37 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Pac-Man World Error E2

Unread post by spikemorrissey »

As a follow up, I even have the redump EU version but I still get the error E2
FPGAzumSpass
Core Developer
Posts: 240
Joined: Sat May 23, 2020 12:55 pm
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 219 times

Re: Pac-Man World Error E2

Unread post by FPGAzumSpass »

Also works here until ingame (selecting Quest mode).

Please check your settings or your image.
Post Reply